Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Sleep

Snoring & Sleep Apnea Specialists & Sleep Center located in Plano, TX & McKinney, TX

41 total reviews

Dallas Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine F.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr Kakar snd his staff were so professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office for your needs. Very kind and friendly, which I dud not find
Marilyn G.
Submitted 08/10/22
It was really pleasant
Mashell F.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very pleasant and friendly experience. Dr Kakar and Courtney are top notch.
Harold Andre B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Everything is going great! Very nice people there. Courtney stands out as one of the nicest people. Met the Dr. yesterday. A very nice gentleman. Everything has been explained well! All questions answered in a timely manner. I look forward to working with Dallas Sleep for years to come.
Frances K.
Submitted 08/04/22
The doctor was ver through while going over medical history
Joe F.
Submitted 07/21/22
So Thankful for this help!
Susan T.
Submitted 06/23/22
I had a good follow up visit with Dr Kakar. I felt like he really listened and I trust his judgement on our decisions for my sleep therapy. I'm glad I choose Dallas Sleep to do my sleep study.
Thomas H.
Submitted 06/22/22
I feel Dr Kakar is a very good sleep doctor. I am confident he will help me overcome my sleep apnea problems. I worked with another doctor, a couple of years ago, who didn’t do anything for me except try to get me to use a CPAP without testing how it worked for me. I look forward to working with Dr Kakar, who is very thorough and will make sure I get the testing I need, until we are sure we have the appliance that works best for me.
Foncille F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Excellent
Raoul G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Kakar and staff is extremely patient and professional. They go out of their way to make sure you understand everything and all options. Highly recommend!
Steven W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Shandra is awesome. I needed a Med refill and she went way above and beyond to help me out. The entire staff at the Plano location provides superior service!
Deepak P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very Good
Maurice M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very good
Debbie C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Kakar’s assistant is very sweet and always remembers your name
Muhammad H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very prompt response by the staff. Very low waiting time. Dr. listened very carefully and responded all questions thoroughly. Came up with a good action plan to address the issues.
Wayne S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Kakar suggested a sleep study to find out how bad my apnea is
Jerry M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone at Dallas Sleep has always been helpful. I have been with Dr Kakar for several years and am totally happy with my care. I will always recommend Dallas Sleep.
Cheryl Lynne L.
Submitted 04/13/22
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Kakar and his assistant answered all my questions and explained clearly what to expect.
William M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Prompt, friendly and professional staff. Dr Kakar is the best!
Loretta N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great! No wait time and doctor and staff superb!