Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Sleep

Snoring & Sleep Apnea Specialists & Sleep Center located in Plano, TX & McKinney, TX

28 total reviews

Dallas Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Dr Kakar’s assistant is very sweet and always remembers your name
Muhammad H.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very prompt response by the staff. Very low waiting time. Dr. listened very carefully and responded all questions thoroughly. Came up with a good action plan to address the issues.
Wayne S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Kakar suggested a sleep study to find out how bad my apnea is
Jerry M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Everyone at Dallas Sleep has always been helpful. I have been with Dr Kakar for several years and am totally happy with my care. I will always recommend Dallas Sleep.
Cheryl Lynne L.
Submitted 04/13/22
This was my first visit to this office. Dr. Kakar and his assistant answered all my questions and explained clearly what to expect.
William M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Prompt, friendly and professional staff. Dr Kakar is the best!
Loretta N.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great! No wait time and doctor and staff superb!
Bennett Ben S.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr Kakar was great and took the time to answer all my questions and explained in great detail the results from my BiPap machine very thoroughly
Catherine M.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very friendly staff and wait time was short.
Assunta W.
Submitted 03/22/22
Staff was friendly, efficient and caring.
Kashif N.
Submitted 03/02/22
Experienced, knowledgeable and caring staff
Lori S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Kakar and his staff take the time to listen. Great care.
Precilda Immaculate A.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great experience
Vonne V.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very considerate listened well made recommendation based on my responses . Nurse was able to get me in closest lab based on my availability was also very considerate and efficient.
Stephen N.
Submitted 12/15/21
My appointment was handled quickly, and Dr. Kakar was attentive and completely addressed the issue that I was there for.
Martha H.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very pleasant experience
Devona H.
Submitted 12/04/21
The doctor and front office staff were very informative and answered all my questions.
Lori D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very helpful!
Duane K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Office staff and nurse were very considerate. Dr. was very kind, listened to my issues, never interrupted and made sure he understood exactly what I was communicating to him. He gave different options for treatment. I was extremely comfortable with my Dr. and would recommend him to anyone who has disruptive sleep patterns.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kakar took time to explain my results and options after my sleep study and his staff was very helpful along the way. I recommend him for sure.