Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Dallas Sleep

Snoring & Sleep Apnea Specialists & Sleep Center located in Plano, TX & McKinney, TX

13 total reviews

Dallas Sleep always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Sleep below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Devona H.
Submitted 12/04/21
The doctor and front office staff were very informative and answered all my questions.
Lori D.
Submitted 12/02/21
Very helpful!
Duane K.
Submitted 11/29/21
Office staff and nurse were very considerate. Dr. was very kind, listened to my issues, never interrupted and made sure he understood exactly what I was communicating to him. He gave different options for treatment. I was extremely comfortable with my Dr. and would recommend him to anyone who has disruptive sleep patterns.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Kakar took time to explain my results and options after my sleep study and his staff was very helpful along the way. I recommend him for sure.
Linda W.
Submitted 11/04/21
I did not receive my email confirmation of the office visit. Yesterday while in the office I was told I would receive it today. I can’t order equipment.
Steve T.
Submitted 10/27/21
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Kakar is great.
Bruce W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Kakar is the best! Friendly staff. Overall very happy with the experience.
Janice R.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have received excellent service. Great care, information and all questions answered in a caring manner. A satisfied patient.
Steve T.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Kakar has done a great job controlling my sleep apnea!
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great care
Eva L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Everyone has been great. The technician doing the sleep study was awesome! Keep up the good work!
Nettie S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very pleased with time spent with doctor. Helped me with questions on So Clean Machine and questions on Inspire. Highly recommend.
Brian D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly and explained everything including options well